Westcott House Foundation logo

Forthcoming Events

Leadership in Ministry: Looking Around

Wednesday 3rd February 2016

to Wednesday 3rd February 2016


A study day looking at the skills of self-managing and prioritising, the use of time and taking care of ourselves in the competing demands of ministry

More Information


Nurturing Urban Virtues

Wednesday 24th February 2016

to Wednesday 24th February 2016


More Information


Responsibility without Authority

Saturday 5th March 2016

to Saturday 5th March 2016


A day reflecting the varied roles, challenges and opportunities for SSMs, NSMs, voluntary and retired clergy.

More Information


Passion & Compassion - In preparation for Holy Week

Wednesday 9th March 2016

to Wednesday 9th March 2016


A study day away from Westcott focussing on some works of art at the National Gallery. Held in the National Gallery and at St James' Piccadilly.

More Information


Deacons' Retreat

Monday 4th April 2016

to Wednesday 6th April 2016


A Retreat for Westcott alumni in preparation for their priesting

More Information


Ministry in Teams

Wednesday 13th April 2016

to Wednesday 13th April 2016


More Information


Building Community

Wednesday 27th April 2016

to Wednesday 27th April 2016


More Information


Re-imagining Forgiveness and Reconciliation

Wednesday 4th May 2016

to Wednesday 4th May 2016


More Information


Leadership in Ministry: Looking Outward

Wednesday 18th May 2016

to Wednesday 18th May 2016


This study day will look at the question of how we enable our congregations to engage in mission and evangelism and how we can lead people in the practice of incarnational ministry for our communities

More Information


Eucharist and Mission: tension or convergence?

Wednesday 25th May 2016

to Wednesday 25th May 2016


More Information


From Curacy to Incumbency

Wednesday 8th June 2016

to Wednesday 8th June 2016


A practical, thoughtful day for curates contemplating their next post.

More Information


Clergy Retreat 2016 - Sacred Idleness: Prayer and Play

Monday 11th July 2016

to Thursday 14th July 2016


More Information

Website designed and built by