Westcott House logo



Westcott House is governed by a Council, established by a Royal Charter. The Council has responsibility for the overall governance and leadership of the House, and its members serve as trustees of the House. Membership includes senior leaders of the Church of England, as well as people with experience of business and the higher education sectors.



The Rt Revd Paul Ferguson (Chair)








The Revd Canon Dr James Walters








The Revd Dr Helen Dawes






The Revd Canon Thomas Woodhouse







Mrs Morag Bushell







Dr Nathan MacDonald







Professor Catherine Pickstock







 Mr William Chapman CVO







 Mr Robert Chote



Website designed and built by